Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Cosmetic Surgery located in Houston, TX

51 total reviews

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

E M G.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very happy with results! Dr. Sumpter does a great job!
Darlene L.
Submitted 07/26/22
I LOVE DR.Sumpter!!! She explains what shes doing beforw she does it. I HIGHLY recomend her for whatever it is you are wanting done!!! She is AMAZING!!!!!
Marlene P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Sumpter took time to explain and plan my procedure. She ensured all my questions and concerns were addressed.
Kathern W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent work!
Tamra F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Doctor Sumpter and all staff made me feel very comfortable, took care of any needs or questions I had.
Gabriele R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Vivian is the best of the best, She is the best therapist, professional and very attentive, I had a very pleasant experience with her.
Kayla B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love , love, love Dr Sumpter ! Her office is so clean and always decorated so pretty . Her staff is beyond friendly and always tried to accommodate my schedule. Dr. S has been honest and gentle with all that she has done . Her prices are affordable and to be honest unbeatable for the quality of service . She is the best ! Highly recommend !
Jane I.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Sumpter was very personable and easy to work with. She takes time with her patience and explains the procedure in detail. She is a doctor with great integrity and I felt very at ease with her in charge of my care.
Ashley A.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything about the experience from the moment I walked in. Dr. Sumpter and her staff are so generous and nice! You might have to wait a bit but it’s worth it because Dr. Sumpter is thorough in her consultations. I recently had surgery and so far pleased with my entire experience.
Shannon S.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been a patient at Winds of Change for 4 years. They are knowledgeable and are always kind and welcoming. Dr. Sumpter has an exceptional bedside manner, she is patient and takes the time to answer all of my questions. Tim, Kayla and Connie are thoughtful and always have treated me with kindness and the best of care!
Rosanne F.
Submitted 03/13/22
I felt very comfortable and the doctor was very informative.
Anca S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Sumpter is probably one of my favorite people on earth! I am so glad my friend recommended her and I had my procedure with her. The whole team is so kind and welcoming, they all take their time to help and answer questions and attend to your concerns and needs. Dr. Sumpter is an absolute GEM, she is so talented and good at what she does, even the nurses at the surgery center said if they’d get anything done it will be with her because her patients walk out like they didn’t even have a procedure. She was honest with me and set realistic expectations, took her time and answered even my silly questions, and the end result, let me tell you, she does some AMAZING work. Happy is an understatement, I went to several consults prior to her and they all paled in comparison, I would definitely recommend her, she’s the best!
Karen D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Sumpter was very kind and showed concern for my needs. She was honest and let me know what what outcome was possible. I would definitely recommend her. I am looking to have a mommy makeover and arm lift.
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/27/21
I just love her! She's the VERY BEST!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER! IM SO GLAD MY FRIEND TOLD ME about her!!!
Debbie J.
Submitted 09/08/21
From the moment I walked into Winds of Change everyone was so welcoming and nice!! I decided to treat myself for my 60th birthday with fillers and botox. I'm new to this, and Mary was so patient with me! She is very knowledgeable and professional, and it was a 5 star experience. I highly recommend Winds of Change. I LOVE MY NEW younger look! Thank you so much!! I will be back!!!
Vicki H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Really like Dr Sumpter and her team.
TERRI P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Sumpter is a gem, she is the sweetest, kind and very patient doctor I've met. She listens to your needs and give you the body you were so longing to have. I recommend her and the hospitality is great!
Susan R.
Submitted 06/29/21
So far beyond my expectations! 10 Stars out of 5! I had breast explant surgery for ruptured implants 30+ years in place. Dr. Sumpter delivered a perfectly described experience. I only experienced very minor discomfort and NO PAIN! Photos provided afterwards, careful attention to detail and entire patient care experience was exceptional. I totally recommend this practice!
Becca G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Sumpter is fabulous even with my crazy anxiety she laughs with me & makes me feel better! She does amazing work & strives to makes her patients happy! Love her- recommended her to every one I know!
Anisa A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Sumpter and her team are fantastic. They are professional, kind, and very responsive. Dr. Sumpter is such a master at what she does. I'm grateful!