Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Cosmetic Surgery located in Houston, TX

38 total reviews

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine K.
Submitted 07/29/19
This is a wonderful office. Dr. Sumpter took the time to listen to my concerns and to thoroughly answer my questions. She made my visit comfortable and didn't rush me like some doctors do so they can get to the next client. The staff is friendly & helpful & always have a smile on their face. The staff was just as great & are always willing to talk to you & answer questions or send you information that you need or request. Top notch office. Very warm atmosphere, like being at home. Thank you all for a wonderful experience and visit! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sumpter and Winds of Change to everyone I know!
Joan P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Connie was wonderful. She was an informative, caring, professional care giver. I was very happy with the procedure she did for me. I would recommend her to anyone.
Dara P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Friendly staff, clean and relaxing atmosphere. Great results!
Mary Gail K.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Sumpter has her patients interest in heart! She’s the best: knowledge, gentle, and skillful.
Tori R.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Sumpter and staff are absolutely amazing! They are all so kind and passionate about what they do. I had an 10/10 experience with the pre surgery appointments, the surgery itself, and post surgery appointments. I couldn’t be happier.
Tina N.
Submitted 07/28/19
Ive been visiting Dr. Sumpter for awhile now and I think she is awesome.
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Excellent bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable. Loved Dr. Sumpter
Susan K.
Submitted 07/28/19
Everyone is very nice and they do an excellent job!
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 07/28/19
Both Dr. Sumter and Connie have provided great care for me. I don't think I can find another doctor that is a personable as Dr. Sumpter, she is very good at explaining and making it a comfortable experience.
Lois D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Sumpter is amazing. And the staff is even more amazing. Very clean and comfortable environment. Ms. L
Shannon C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Sumpter is always a pleasure, always helpful, and always upfront. Office staff is kind and friendly. Love this practice!
Karen H.
Submitted 07/27/19
The entire staff was wonderful and was very happy with my service
Odette G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Love ❤️ to go there for treatment, everyone is very friendly and very professional too! Love ❤️ Doctor Kristi because she’s taking her time to make sure you get the best results possible!!!!
Kathie G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a relaxing, quality facial!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Kristi, is great and very professional. Can't wait till I see her again. I would recommend her to anyone. Sharon Blossman
T. H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Love this doctor and her entire staff! Would trust them with any procedure!
Mia F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Carla C.
Submitted 07/25/19
explant