Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Cosmetic Surgery located in Houston, TX

32 total reviews

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Excellent bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable. Loved Dr. Sumpter
Susan K.
Submitted 07/28/19
Everyone is very nice and they do an excellent job!
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 07/28/19
Both Dr. Sumter and Connie have provided great care for me. I don't think I can find another doctor that is a personable as Dr. Sumpter, she is very good at explaining and making it a comfortable experience.
Lois D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Sumpter is amazing. And the staff is even more amazing. Very clean and comfortable environment. Ms. L
Shannon C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Sumpter is always a pleasure, always helpful, and always upfront. Office staff is kind and friendly. Love this practice!
Karen H.
Submitted 07/27/19
The entire staff was wonderful and was very happy with my service
Odette G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Love ❤️ to go there for treatment, everyone is very friendly and very professional too! Love ❤️ Doctor Kristi because she’s taking her time to make sure you get the best results possible!!!!
Kathie G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Always a relaxing, quality facial!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Kristi, is great and very professional. Can't wait till I see her again. I would recommend her to anyone. Sharon Blossman
T. H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Love this doctor and her entire staff! Would trust them with any procedure!
Mia F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Carla C.
Submitted 07/25/19
explant