Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Cosmetic Surgery located in Houston, TX

37 total reviews

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie J.
Submitted 09/08/21
From the moment I walked into Winds of Change everyone was so welcoming and nice!! I decided to treat myself for my 60th birthday with fillers and botox. I'm new to this, and Mary was so patient with me! She is very knowledgeable and professional, and it was a 5 star experience. I highly recommend Winds of Change. I LOVE MY NEW younger look! Thank you so much!! I will be back!!!
Vicki H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Really like Dr Sumpter and her team.
TERRI P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Sumpter is a gem, she is the sweetest, kind and very patient doctor I've met. She listens to your needs and give you the body you were so longing to have. I recommend her and the hospitality is great!
Susan R.
Submitted 06/29/21
So far beyond my expectations! 10 Stars out of 5! I had breast explant surgery for ruptured implants 30+ years in place. Dr. Sumpter delivered a perfectly described experience. I only experienced very minor discomfort and NO PAIN! Photos provided afterwards, careful attention to detail and entire patient care experience was exceptional. I totally recommend this practice!
Becca G.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Sumpter is fabulous even with my crazy anxiety she laughs with me & makes me feel better! She does amazing work & strives to makes her patients happy! Love her- recommended her to every one I know!
Anisa A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Sumpter and her team are fantastic. They are professional, kind, and very responsive. Dr. Sumpter is such a master at what she does. I'm grateful!
Henry G.
Submitted 03/01/20
Outstanding massage, she really rubs me the right way. Always finds the right pressure to apply to the areas most needing the attention and leaves me relaxed and relieved of my aches and pains. Very highly recommended!!!
Suzanne W.
Submitted 12/18/19
As a breast explant patient I had breast implants removed, a lift, and lipo/fat transfer. I cannot begin to tell you how satisfied I am with my results. The staff; Kayla, Mary, Cindy, and Tim, too, have all been so helpful. Dr. Sumpter has a soft bedside manner and her artistic skills with regard to fat transfer to the breasts is amazing. She cares for her patients and is very informative spending quality time with each and every person. I highly recommend her and the office for your needs.
Z M.
Submitted 10/31/19
An amazing experience! Well educated staff and price that you cannot beat! Will be coming back for sure!
Cecilia P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Ultra relaxing massage. It was a blissful experience. Vivian is very skilled massage therapist. Also, loved the relaxing environment in massage suite.
Neisa J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very curious, Knowledgeable, and professional
Crystal G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Sumpter will take care of every need with a most skilled and compassionate touch.
Tina N.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been coming to Dr. Sumpter for awhile now. She is awesome and I always have good results!
April T.
Submitted 07/30/19
I initially went to Winds of Change based on a friend’s recommendation. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was calm and relaxing and I was greeted by friendly faces. Dr. Sumpter guided me through the surgery process and helped to calm my nerves before and after the procedure. She is professional yet down-to-earth which is hard to find. I love the outcome and will absolutely use her in the future. Highly recommended!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Saw and felt the difference in recovery after lymphatic massages. Very knowledgeable and experienced
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Beyond happy with my experience from beginning to end
Shelli S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Sumpter is awesome!!
Kanda S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have never had anything but a great experience here! Dr. Sumpter and her entire staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Samantha S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nice and professional staff.
Katherine K.
Submitted 07/29/19
This is a wonderful office. Dr. Sumpter took the time to listen to my concerns and to thoroughly answer my questions. She made my visit comfortable and didn't rush me like some doctors do so they can get to the next client. The staff is friendly & helpful & always have a smile on their face. The staff was just as great & are always willing to talk to you & answer questions or send you information that you need or request. Top notch office. Very warm atmosphere, like being at home. Thank you all for a wonderful experience and visit! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sumpter and Winds of Change to everyone I know!