Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery

Cosmetic Surgery located in Houston, TX

26 total reviews

Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winds of Change Cosmetic Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Sumpter will take care of every need with a most skilled and compassionate touch.
Tina N.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been coming to Dr. Sumpter for awhile now. She is awesome and I always have good results!
April T.
Submitted 07/30/19
I initially went to Winds of Change based on a friend’s recommendation. From the moment I walked in, the atmosphere was calm and relaxing and I was greeted by friendly faces. Dr. Sumpter guided me through the surgery process and helped to calm my nerves before and after the procedure. She is professional yet down-to-earth which is hard to find. I love the outcome and will absolutely use her in the future. Highly recommended!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Saw and felt the difference in recovery after lymphatic massages. Very knowledgeable and experienced
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Beyond happy with my experience from beginning to end
Shelli S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Sumpter is awesome!!
Kanda S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have never had anything but a great experience here! Dr. Sumpter and her entire staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Samantha S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very nice and professional staff.
Katherine K.
Submitted 07/29/19
This is a wonderful office. Dr. Sumpter took the time to listen to my concerns and to thoroughly answer my questions. She made my visit comfortable and didn't rush me like some doctors do so they can get to the next client. The staff is friendly & helpful & always have a smile on their face. The staff was just as great & are always willing to talk to you & answer questions or send you information that you need or request. Top notch office. Very warm atmosphere, like being at home. Thank you all for a wonderful experience and visit! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sumpter and Winds of Change to everyone I know!
Joan P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Connie was wonderful. She was an informative, caring, professional care giver. I was very happy with the procedure she did for me. I would recommend her to anyone.
Dara P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Friendly staff, clean and relaxing atmosphere. Great results!
Mary Gail K.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Sumpter has her patients interest in heart! She’s the best: knowledge, gentle, and skillful.
Tori R.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr Sumpter and staff are absolutely amazing! They are all so kind and passionate about what they do. I had an 10/10 experience with the pre surgery appointments, the surgery itself, and post surgery appointments. I couldn’t be happier.
Tina N.
Submitted 07/28/19
Ive been visiting Dr. Sumpter for awhile now and I think she is awesome.
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/28/19
Excellent bedside manner and extremely knowledgeable. Loved Dr. Sumpter
Susan K.
Submitted 07/28/19
Everyone is very nice and they do an excellent job!
CRYSTAL G.
Submitted 07/28/19
Both Dr. Sumter and Connie have provided great care for me. I don't think I can find another doctor that is a personable as Dr. Sumpter, she is very good at explaining and making it a comfortable experience.
Lois D.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Sumpter is amazing. And the staff is even more amazing. Very clean and comfortable environment. Ms. L
Shannon C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Sumpter is always a pleasure, always helpful, and always upfront. Office staff is kind and friendly. Love this practice!
Karen H.
Submitted 07/27/19
The entire staff was wonderful and was very happy with my service